Adresser

REGIONSSTYRET 2018

Leder: Vegard Røysum
Tvetenveien 259
0675 OSLO

Mob 413 87 223 E-post: vegard1102@gmail.com

Nestleder: Ove Johansen
Vasskjellvegen 21
2320 FURNES
Mob 907 97 082 E-post: ove@molstad.no
 
Styremedlem (kasserer): Vidar Tangen
Tingstadveien 2
1712 GRÅLUM

Mob 997 27 074 E-post: vidar.tangen@fibernett.net

Styremedlem: Ninaz Khodabandeh
Hansteensgt. 7A
0253 Oslo
Mob 952 75 173 E-post: ninazkh@gmail.com
 
 
Styremedlem: Karen Hesthammer
Haugjordet 15
1336 Sandvika
Mob 900 41 607 E-post: kehh-@hotmail.com
 
Styremedlem: Egil Kroknes
Onsøy st. 11
1615 FREDRIKSTAD

Mob 922 15 603 E-post: egilkroknes.gmail.com

 
Styremedlem (Sekretær): Mina Svele
Framtunvegen 2
1929 Auli

Mob 406 07 151 E-post: msvele13@gmail.com

Varamedlem: Stine Mari Forsberg
Øverbyvegen 99
2834 Raufoss
Mob 95 97 28 13 E-post: stinemari.forsberg@gmail.com
 
 
Varamedlem: Kenneth Jeppesen
Stasjonsvegen 48
3800 Bø i Telemark
Mob 48 27 53 09 E-post: khjeppesen@hotmail.com

 

REVISORER

Revisor: Jørgen A. Hansen
Ekrekroken 87
1536 Bekkestua

Mob  472 39 242     E-post  jorgen_a_hansen@hotmail.com

Revisor: Kristin Thorvaldsen
Holmensletta 6A
7770 Oslo

Mob: 942 46 334  E-post  kristin.thorvaldsen@gmail.com

  
Vararevisor: Steinar Wahl
Risengveien 32
1814 Askim
Mob 951 80 209 E-post: steinar@jatakarebrug.no 

 

VALGKOMITÉ

Leder: Geir Johansen 
Brusemyrtoppen 9G
1739 BORGENHAUGEN
Mob 913 55 217 E-post: lenja_geir@hotmail.com

 

Medlem: Lene Granly
Bråtesletta 14
2022 Gjerdrum
Mob 41 21 82 25 E-post: lengranly@hotmail.com

 
Medlem: Carl Yngvar Christensen
Elvarheimgaten 10 C
2406 Elverum

Mob  911 13 923     E-post:  cychristensen@hotmail.com

Varamedlem: Egil Walseth
Eidsvollvegen 825
2170 Fenstad

Mob 924 04 180 E-post: ewalseth@hotmail.com

REGIONSTRENERE

Marius Arnesen
Tante Ulrikkes vei 73
0984 OSLO

Mob 905 42 445  E-post: marius.arnesen71@gmail.com

Pål Guddal 
Torget 1
1830 Askim 

Mob 917 76 453 E-post: Pal.Guddal@tieto.com

Grétar Hrafnsson
Kongsvegen 25,
2335 Stange
Mob 902 58 683 E-post: gretar1973@gmail.com

IDRETTSKRETSENE

Oslo Idrettskrets
Ekebergveien 101
1178 OSLO
Telefon 2257 9700 Faks2257 9701
 E-post: oslo.ik@nif.idrett.no

Hjemmeside

Akershus Idrettskrets
Idrettens Hus
Strømsveien 80
2010 Strømmen
Sentralbord 6380 5454     Faks6381 9995
E-post:  akershus.ik@nif.idrett.no
Hjemmeside

 

Østfold Idrettskrets
Dikeveien 28
Postboks 123
1662 ROLVSØY
Telefon 6935 4902     Faks6935 4901
E-post:  ostfold.ik@nif.idrett.no

Hjemmeside

Hedmark idrettskrets
Idrettens Hus
Løvstadvegen 7
2312 Ottestad
Tlf: 62 54 26 00
E-post: hedmark@idrettsforbundet.no
Hjemmside

Oppland Idrettskrets
Fakkelgården, Storhove
2624 Lillehammer
Telefon: +47 61 27 94 44
Epost: oppland@idrettsforbundet.no
Hjemmeside