Adresser

REGIONSSTYRET 2020

Leder: Vegard Røysum
Tvetenveien 259
0675 Oslo

Mob 413 87 223 E-post: vegard1102@gmail.com

Nestleder: Karen Hesthammer
Edelgranveien 28, 
1356 Bekkestua
Mob 900 41 607 E-post: kehh-@hotmail.com

 
Styremedlem (kasserer): Vidar Tangen
Tingstadveien 2
1712 Grålum

Mob 997 27 074 E-post: vidar.tangen@fibernett.net

Styremedlem: Geir Johansen 
Melandveien 36
1738 Borgenhaugen
Mob 913 55 217 E-post: lenja_geir@hotmail.co
 
 
Styremedlem: Hege Berntsen
Klokkerstuveien 9
2016 Frogner
Mob 926 62 971 E-post: h.bernt68@gmail.com
 
 
Styremedlem: Runar Saxegård
Barveien 3
1663 Rolvsøy
Mob 974 14 820 E-post: r-osa@online.no 
 
 
 
Styremedlem (Sekretær): Mina Svele
Framtunvegen 2
1929 Auli

Mob 406 07 151 E-post: msvele13@gmail.com

Varamedlem: Bjørn Andre Westbye
Nedre Hagavei 108
2150 Årnes
Mob 902 10 461 E-post: bjornasw@gmail.com
 
 
Varamedlem: Sofie Flyvholm Haug
Claude Monets alle 22
1338 Sandvika
Mob 928 85 577 E-post: sofie.flyvholm@gmail.com
 
 

KONTOLLUTVALG

Revisor: Jørgen A. Hansen

E-post  jorgen_a_hansen@hotmail.com

Revisor: Kristin Thorvaldsen
Holmensletta 6A
7770 Oslo
Mob: 942 46 334  E-post  kristin.thorvaldsen@gmail.com

  
Vararevisor: Steinar Wahl
Nygårdslia 2
1814 Askim
Mob 951 80 209 E-post: steinar@jatakarebrug.no 

 

VALGKOMITÉ

Leder: 
 
 

Medlem:

 
Medlem: Carl Yngvar Christensen
Elvarheimgaten 10 C
2406 Elverum

Mob  911 13 923     E-post:  cychristensen@hotmail.com

Varamedlem: Egil Kroknes
Onsøy st. 11
1615 Fredrikstad

Mob 922 15 603 E-post: egilkroknes.gmail.com

 

REGIONSTRENERE

Marius Arnesen
Tante Ulrikkes vei 73
0984 Oslo

Mob 905 42 445  E-post: marius.arnesen71@gmail.com

Amund Tjellaug Løvstad
Ribstonveien 21A
0586 Oslo
Mob 911 38 019 E-post: amundlovstad@hotmail.com
 
 
 

Grétar Hrafnsson
Kongsvegen 25,
2335 Stange
Mob 902 58 683 E-post: gretar1973@gmail.com

IDRETTSKRETSENE

Oslo Idrettskrets
Ekebergveien 101
1178 OSLO
Telefon 2257 9700 Faks2257 9701
 E-post: oslo.ik@nif.idrett.no

Hjemmeside

Akershus Idrettskrets
Idrettens Hus
Strømsveien 80
2010 Strømmen
Sentralbord 6380 5454     Faks6381 9995
E-post:  akershus.ik@nif.idrett.no
Hjemmeside

 

Østfold Idrettskrets
Dikeveien 28
Postboks 123
1662 ROLVSØY
Telefon 6935 4902     Faks6935 4901
E-post:  ostfold.ik@nif.idrett.no

Hjemmeside

Hedmark idrettskrets
Idrettens Hus
Løvstadvegen 7
2312 Ottestad
Tlf: 62 54 26 00
E-post: hedmark@idrettsforbundet.no
Hjemmside

Oppland Idrettskrets
Fakkelgården, Storhove
2624 Lillehammer
Telefon: +47 61 27 94 44
Epost: oppland@idrettsforbundet.no
Hjemmeside