Adresser

REGIONSSTYRET 2020

Leder: Vegard Røysum
Tvetenveien 259
0675 Oslo

Mob 413 87 223 E-post: vegard1102@gmail.com

Nestleder: Karen Hesthammer
Edelgranveien 28, 
1356 Bekkestua
Mob 900 41 607 E-post: kehh-@hotmail.com

 
Styremedlem (kasserer): Vidar Tangen
Tingstadveien 2
1712 Grålum

Mob 997 27 074 E-post: vidar.tangen@fibernett.net

Styremedlem: Geir Johansen 
Melandveien 36
1738 Borgenhaugen
Mob 913 55 217 E-post: lenja_geir@hotmail.com
 
 
Styremedlem (Sekretær): Hege Berntsen
Klokkerstuveien 9
2016 Frogner
Mob 926 62 971 E-post: h.bernt68@gmail.com
 
 
Styremedlem: Runar Saxegård
Barveien 3
1663 Rolvsøy
Mob 974 14 820 E-post: r-osa@online.no 
 
 
 
Styremedlem: Sofie Flyvholm Haug
Claude Monets alle 22
1338 Sandvika
Mob 928 85 577 E-post: sofie.flyvholm@gmail.com
 

Varamedlem: Fredrik Søberg
Meierigata 18
2406 Elverum
Mob 948 63 634 E-post: fredrik.sob@gmail.com
 

Varamedlem: Cathrine Bjelland

Liadalsveien 2, 1168 Oslo
Mob 907 79 781 E-post: kathbje@online.no

 

KONTOLLUTVALG

Jørgen A. Hansen

E-post  jorgen_a_hansen@hotmail.com

Kristin Thorvaldsen
Holmensletta 6A
7770 Oslo
Mob: 942 46 334  E-post  kristin.thorvaldsen@gmail.com

Vara: Steinar Wahl
Nygårdslia 2
1814 Askim
Mob 951 80 209 E-post: steinar@jatakarebrug.no 

 

VALGKOMITÉ

Leder: Arthur Mjelde Halvorsen
Dugnadveien 12
1346 Gjettum
E-post: arthurmhalvorsen@gmail.com
 
Meldem: Jostein Häckert
Langgårdslia 14
1622 Gressvik
E-post: josteinhackert@hotmail.com
 
 

Medlem: Juliane Slettnes
Lyren 1, 2316 Hamar
E-post: juliane.o.slettnes@gmail.com


Varamedlem: Egil Kroknes 
Onsøy st. 11
1615 Fredrikstad

Mob 922 15 603 E-post: egilkroknes.gmail.com

 

REGIONSTRENERE

Marius Arnesen
Tante Ulrikkes vei 73
0984 Oslo

Mob 905 42 445  E-post: marius.arnesen71@gmail.com

Amund Tjellaug Løvstad
Ribstonveien 21A
0586 Oslo
Mob 911 38 019 E-post: amundlovstad@hotmail.com
 
 
 

Grétar Hrafnsson
Kongsvegen 25,
2335 Stange
Mob 902 58 683 E-post: gretar1973@gmail.com

IDRETTSKRETSENE

Oslo Idrettskrets
Ekebergveien 101, 1178 OSLO
E-post: oslo@idrettsforbundet.no

Hjemmeside

Viken Idrettskrets (tidligere Akershus og Østfold)
Idrettens Hus
Strømsveien 80, 2010 Strømmen
E-post:  viken@idrettsforbundet.no
Hjemmeside


Innlandet Idrettskrets (tidligere Hedmark og Oppland)
Idrettens Hus (Lillehammer)
Kleivbakken 9, 2618 Lillehammer
Epost: Innlandet@idrettsforbundet.no
Hjemmeside